ECP Europei

ECP Austria
Federal Ministry for Educations, Arts and Culture - Unit IV/8 Cultural Affairs - EU Programme, Europe for Citizen
Concordiaplatz 2, 1014 Vienna
Referente: Meena Lang
E-mail: europagestalten@bmukk.gv.at
Tel/fax: +431531207695 - +43153120817695
Sito web: www.europagestalten.at


ECP Belgio FR + DE
Cultural Contact Point for the French and the German Communities
Place Flagey 18, 1050 Bruxelles
Referenti:
Marion Alecian
E-mail: marion.alecian@cfwb.be
Stéphanie Pecourt
Indirizzi email:
E-mail: Stephanie.pecourt@cfwb.be  
Tel/fax: +31022193908 - +32022194574
Sito web: www.pcceurope.be

ECP Belgio NL
Departement Cultuur, Jeugd, Sport en Media
Arenbergstraat 9, 1000 Brussel
Referente: Marie Renier
E-mail: marie.renier@cjsm.vlaanderen.be
Tel/fax: +3225530670 - +3225536959
Sito web: www.cjsm.vlaanderen.be

ECP Bulgaria
Directorate for information, public relations and euro-communication - Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Stamboliiski Blvd 17 AL, 1040 Sofia
Referente: Maria Konstantinova
E-mail: mkonstantinova@mfa.government.org

ECP Croazia
Europe for Citizens Point Croatia
Radnicka cesta 80, 10000 Zagreb
Referenti:
Marina Buza-Vidas
E-mail: marina.buza-vidas@uzuvrh.hr
Tel: +38514599816 (M. Buza-Vidas)
Jasa Jarec
E-mail:Jasa.jarec@uzuvrh.hr
Tel: +38514599817
Sito web: www.uzuvrh.hr

ECP Finlandia
Centre for International Mobility
Hakaniemenranta 6, P.O. Box 343, 00531 Helsinki
Referente: Mauri Uusilehto
E-mail: mauri.uusilehto@cimo.fi  
Tel/fax: +358207868500 - +358207868601
Sito web: www.cimo.fi


ECP Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Ministry of Education and Science
Mito Hadzi Vasilev str. NN
1000 Skopje
Refrente: Aspasija Hadzisce
tel. +389 76 485 042
Fax: + 389 2 3118 414
Web: www.mon.gov.mk

ECP Francia
CIDEM Association civisme et démocratie
rue Saint Fargeau 3-5, 75020 Paris
Referente: Alina Chisliac
E-mail: chisliac@cidem.org
Tel/fax: +33143143947 - +33143143950
Sito web: www.europepourlescitoyens.org

ECP Germania
Kontaktstelle Deutschland "Europa für Bürgerinnen und Bürger" bei der kulturpolitischen gesellschaft e.V.
Weberstraße 59 a, 53113 Bonn
Referenti:
Christine Wingert
E-mail: wingert@kontaktstelle-efbb.de
Tel: +4902282016729
Monika Lühn
E-mail: luehn@kontaktstelle-efbb.de
Tel. +4902282016721
Sito web: www.kontaktstelle-efbb.de

ECP Grecia
Ministry of Interior, General Directorate of Local Government
Stadiou 27, 10183 Athens
Referente: Antonios Karvounis
E-mail: antonioskarvounis@gmail.com
Tel/fax: +302103744517 - +302103744383

ECP Irlanda
IPA Institute of Public Administration
Lansdowne Road 57-61, Dublin 4
Referente: Mark Callanan
Tel/fax: +35312403632 - +35316689135
E-mail: europeforcitizens@ipa.ie
Sito web: www.europeforcitizens.ie

ECP Italia
Ministero per i Beni e le Attività Culturali
Via dell'Umiltà 33, 00187 Roma
Referente: Leila Nista - Rita Sassu - Fabrizio Perrini
E-mail: antennadelcittadino@beniculturali.it
Tel/fax: +39 06 6965 4261
Sito web: www.europacittadini.it  

ECP Lettonia
Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Latvia
K. Valdemara Street 11 a, 1364 Riga
Referente: Laura Turlaja
Tel/fax: +37167330228 - +31767227916
E-mail: laura.turlaja@km.gov.lv
Sito web: www.km.gov.lv

ECP Lituania
International Cultural Programme Centre
Basanavičianus st.5, 01118 Vilnius
Referente: Asta Visminaitė
E-mail: info@pilieciams.eu
Tel/fax: +37052612921 - +37052623120
Sito web: www.pilieciams.eu

ECP Malta
Ministry for Tourism and Culture
Auberge d'Italie Merchants Street, CMR 02 Valletta
Referente: Joanne Mucat
E-mail: joanne.mucat@gov.mt  

ECP Polonia
Europe for Citizens Point Poland - Punkt Kontaktowy Programu Europa dla Obywateli
Adam Mickiewicz Institute
Ul. Mokotowska 25
00560 Warszawa
Tel: +48/22 3361208; +48/22 3361209
Fax: +48/22 44 76 152
Refrente: Mrs Joanna Babenkowska - Krzysztof Janicki - Ms Marta Dabrowska
Web: www.europadlaobywateli.pl
E-mail: edo@iam.pl

ECP Regno Unito
Europe for Citizens Point UK
Charlotte Street 12, M1 4FL Manchester
Responsabile: Geoffrey Brown
E-mail: geoffrey@euclid.info - info@euclid.info
Tel/fax: +441612453243 - +441612453322
Sito web: www.citizensfund.eu - www.euclid.info

ECP Repubblica Ceca
Europe for Citizens Contact Point Czech Republic
Janovského 438/2, 17006 Praha 7
Responsabile: Marcela Straková
E-mail: strakova@euroskop.cz
Tel/fax: + 420221455315 - +420220143721 - +420221455320
Sito web: www.euroskop.cz/eurocentrum.praha

ECP Romania
Centre for Research and Consultancy in the Field of Culture
Barbu Delavrancea Street 57, 011353 Bucharest
Responsabile: Oana Băluţescu
E-mail: oana@eurocult.ro - info@europapentrucetateni.eu
Tel/fax: +40213166060 - +40213166061
Sito web: www.europapentrucetateni.eu - www.eurocult.it


ECP Slovakia
Theatre Institute of Bratislava
(Ministerstvo kultúry SR)
Jakubovo námestie 12
813 57 Bratislava
Referente: Ms Mirka L'achká
tel: +421-2- 204 87 102
e-mail: du@theatre.sk

ECP Spagna
Europe for Citizens Point Spain
Plaza del Rey 1, 28004 Madrid
Referente: Augusto Paramio
E-mail: augusto.paramio@mcu.es
Tel/fax: +34917017466 - +34917017219
Sito web: www.mcu.es/cooperacion/MC/PEC/index.html

ECP Svezia
Swedish Association of local authorities and regions
Hornsgatan 20, 11882 Stockholm
Referente: Annika Liedholm
E-mail: Annika.Liedholm@skl.se
Tel/fax: +4684527831
Sito web: www.skl.se

ECP Ungheria
TPF Tempus Public Foundation
Lónyay u.31 - 1093 Budapest
Referente: Katalin Horvath
E-mail: katalin.horvath@tpf.hu
Tel/fax: +3612371300 - +3612391329